Home » Services

Services

What we want to take away from you: 

Many processes and framework conditions in B2C are complex and require a lot of competence and resources. Here you can hand over a lot of effort and responsibility to arendicom. Use the following services to turn fixed costs into variable costs: 

HOSTING

Don’t worry about the hosting of your shop and your data. Leave the data backup and data security to arendicom and its hosting specialists. Scalability for increasing visitor volumes or seasonally high traffic is also ensured.  


PAYMENT 

Arendicom has connected the main payment methods to the system via specialized partners. Use this infrastructure without having to take care of suitable partners and contracts yourself. Credit cards, PayPal, payment on open accounts, and various other payment methods are made available – with the exclusion of payment defaults.  


DEBTOR MANAGEMENT

Arendicom takes care of invoicing or crediting consumers, bookkeeping, and incoming and outgoing payments. All suppliers, whether area partners or brands, receive automated invoices, quickly and easily – analog and for further digital processing.  


CUSTOMER SERVICE 

Arendicom takes care of the communication with your customers. All concerns about buying, payment, delivery, and returns are handled by our customer service. Only product inquiries are forwarded to the brand. 


SETTLEMENTS WITH DEALERS AND DISTRIBUTORS 

All invoices for deliveries and returns including fees are prepared and sent by arendicom. The payment can also be made by us.  


All legal texts are managed by arendicom and are always up-to-date. In cooperation with TrustedShops©, the legal situation of your brand shop is guaranteed to always be up-to-date. This is particularly important against the background of the constantly changing legal situation in eCommerce and consumer protection. This gives you a guarantee against warnings. 


FISCAL REVENUE

In principle, you can deliver all over the world. Especially for cross-border deliveries in Europe to end consumers, but also deliveries within countries outside the home country, arendicom can take over the VAT complexity. You, therefore, do not need to open a fiscal representation in the individual countries and save yourself costs.

Zum Inhalt springen
Home » Services

Dienstleistungen

Was wir Ihnen abnehmen wollen: 

Viele Prozesse und Rahmenbedingungen beim B2C sind aufwendig und erfordern viel Kompetenz und Ressourcen. Hier können Sie viel Aufwand und Verantwortung an arendicom abgeben. Nutzen Sie folgende Dienstleistungen, um aus Fixkosten variable Kosten zu machen: 

HOSTING

Kümmern Sie sich nicht um das Hosting Ihres Shops und Ihrer Daten. Die Datensicherung sowie die Datensicherheit überlassen Sie arendicom und seinem Hostingspezialisten. Auch die Skalierbarkeit für steigende Besucheraufkommen oder saisonal hohen Traffic ist gesichert.  


ZAHLUNG  

arendicom hat die wesentlichen Zahlungsmethoden über spezialisierte Partner an das System angebunden. Nutzen Sie diese Infrastruktur, ohne sich selber um geeignete Partner und Verträge kümmern zu müssen. Kreditkarte, PayPal, Zahlung auf offene Rechnung und diverse weitere Zahlarten werden zur Verfügung gestellt – und das bei Ausschluss von Zahlungsausfällen.  


DEBITORMANAGEMENT

arendicom kümmert sich um die Rechnungs- oder Gutschrifterstellung an die Konsumenten, die Buchhaltung sowie die Zahlungsein- und ausgänge. Alle Lieferanten, ob Flächenpartner oder Marke erhalten automatisierte Abrechnungen, schnell und einfach – analog und zur digitalen Weiterverarbeitung.  


KUNDENSERVICE 

arendicom übernimmt die Kommunikation mit Ihren Kunden. Alle Anliegen um die Themen Kaufen, Bezahlen, Liefern, Retouren werden von unserem Kundenservice bearbeitet. Nur Produktanfragen kommen weiter bei der Marke an. 


ABRECHUNGEN MIT HÄNDLERN UND VERTRIEBSPARTNERN 

Sämtliche Abrechnungen für Lieferungen und Retouren inkl. Gebühren werden durch arendicom erstellt und versandt. Auch die Auszahlung kann durch uns erfolgen.  


DATENSCHUTZ & RECHTLICHES  

Alle Rechtstexte werden von arendicom gemanagt und sind immer aktuell. In Kooperation mit TrustedShops© ist die rechtliche Situation Ihres Markenshops garantiert immer aktuell. Dies ist insbesondere vor dem Hintergrund der sich dauernd ändernden Rechtslage im eCommerce und Verbraucherschutz sehr wichtig. Damit haben Sie eine Garantie gegen Abmahnungen. 


STEUERRECHTLICHE UMSÄTZE

Sie können grundsätzlich in die ganze Welt liefern. Gerade bei grenzüberschreitenden Lieferungen in Europa an Endverbraucher, aber auch Lieferungen innerhalb von Ländern außerhalb des Heimatlandes kann arendicom die umsatzsteuerliche Komplexität übernehmen. Sie müssen daher keine Fiskalvertretung in den einzelnen Ländern eröffnen und sparen sich Kosten.  

MoveTop