Home » Solutions

Solutions

Technical Solutions


Complete system by arendicom

From design to implementation, the online shop can be created by arendicom. Also with the integration of the homepage. For this, we rely on the market-leading Shopware 6 system. The shop solution is linked with the arendicom software. You get everything from a single source.


Checkout Only System – Own Online Shop at the Brand

If an online shop already exists or if a homepage is to be expanded into a shop in the existing system, any system can be connected to the arendicom system. In this way, the shop is managed by you or your agency. Arendicom then enters the purchase process from the shopping basket and “takes over” at the checkout.


Own system at the brand with connection to the arendicom exchange

You use your shop system, including checkout, use your payment service providers and the entire process runs in your systems. The orders are then imported into an exchange through which trading partners take over the delivery in whole or in part.

Home » Solutions

Lösungen

Technische Lösungen


Komplettsystem von arendicom

Vom Design bis zur Umsetzung kann der Onlineshop durch arendicom erstellt werden. Auch mit Integration der Homepage. Hierzu setzen wir auf das marktführende System Shopware 6. Die Shoplösung wird mit der arendicom-Software verknüpft. Sie erhalten alles aus einer Hand.


Checkout Only System – Eigener Onlineshop bei der Marke

Besteht bereits ein Onlineshop oder soll eine Homepage in dem bestehenden System zum Shop erweitert werden, kann jedes beliebige System mit dem arendicom System verbunden werden. So wird der Shop von Ihnen selbst oder Ihrer Agentur gemanaged. Arendicom tritt ab dem Warenkorb dann in den Kaufprozess ein und „übernimmt“ an der Kasse.


Eigenes System bei der Marke mit Anbindung der arendicom-Börse

Sie setzen ein eigenes Shopsystem ein, inkl. Kasse und Checkout, verwenden Ihre Zahlungsdienstleister und der komplette Prozess läuft in Ihren Systemen. Anschließend werden die Bestellungen in eine Börse importiert, durch welche Handelspartner die Lieferung ganz oder auch teilweise übernehmen.