We synchronize your distribution channels

ONLINE STORES

The complete online shop systems
overview, with examples.
Explore the world of eCommerce new.

Discover now >>

SERVICES

Learn about the full range of
know modern online marketing
and use our services.

Learn more >>

VIDEO-TUTORIALS

Discover the world of modern
eCommerce complete solution quite
simply by arendicom explanatory film.

Watch Now >>

SIGN UP

Get an appointment for consultation to
discuss Your online shop project
with our eCommerce experts.

Inquire now >>

Online distribution system for your business

arendicom is a full-service company for Internet marketing of high quality brands.

arendicom offers advice on aspects of eCommerce and mCommerce, from strategy to implementation. In line with our motto "WE SYNCHRONIZE YOUR DISTRIBUTION CHANNELS", we will focus among other, by multi-channel and cross-channel ap-proaches to link the online and offline distribution channels. This is in that rapidly changing market environment essential to meet the expectations and requirements of your customers on a regular basis. arendicom develops and operates on behalf of its customers their online business (B2C and B2B).

The customers of arendicom are manufacturers of branded and private labels, as well their interna-tional partners. The existing surface trade channel of the manufacturer may be included as part of the concept in the online business.

Learn more →

YOU ALWAYS WANTED TO HAVE THIS GET LOST

HOSTING

Do not worry about hosting your store and your data. Leave the data protection and data security up to arendicom and its hosting specialists. The scalability for increasing visitor numbers or seasonal high traffic is backed up.

Learn more →

PAYMENT

arendicom has tied the major payment methods via specialized partners to the system. Take advantage of this infrastructure without having to worry about appropriate partners and contracts themselves. Credit card, PayPal but also mPass and payment on open account are made available - with the exclu-sion of non-payment.

Learn more →

ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE MANAGEMENT

arendicom takes care of the invoice or credit note to the consumer, accounting and the incoming and outgoing payments. All suppliers, whether surface or brand partners receive automated billing, quickly and easily - analog and digital processing.

Learn more →

WARRANTY & TERMS

All texts are managed by arendicom and are always up to date. In cooperation with Trustedshops © the legal situation of your brand shop is guaranteed and up to date. This is very important especially in the light of the ever-changing legal environment in e-commerce and consumer protection. This gives you a guarantee against warnings.

Learn more →

eCOMMERCE BLOG LATEST ARTICLES

Contact arendicom

Arendicom GmbH
Ziegeleistr. 12
D-82337 Tutzing

Tel.:  +49 (0)8158 9303 0
Fax.: +49 (0)8158 9303 66

info@arendicom.de

Newsletter Sign up

DEALER REGISTRATION

Wir synchronisieren Ihre Vertriebswege

ONLINESHOPS

Die kompletten Onlineshop Systeme
im Überblick, mit Beispielen. Entdecken Sie die Welt des eCommerce neu.

Jetzt entdecken >>

DIENSTLEISTUNGEN

Lernen Sie das gesamte Spektrum des
modernen Online-Marketing kennen
und nutzen Sie unsere Serviceleistungen.

Mehr erfahren >>

VIDEOS

Entdecken Sie die Welt der modernen
eCommerce Komplettlösung ganz
einfach per arendicom Video-Erklärfilm.

Jetzt ansehen >>

REGISTRIEREN

Beratungstermin vereinbaren und
Ihr Online Shop Projekt mit unseren
eCommerce Experten besprechen.

Jetzt anfragen >>

Online Vertriebssystem für Ihr Business

arendicom ist ein Full-Service Dienstleistungsunternehmen für die Internet-Vermarktung hochwertiger Markenartikel.

arendicom berät Sie rund um das Thema eCommerce und mCommerce, von der Strategie bis zur Umsetzung. Im Einklang mit unserem Leitsatz “WIR SYNCHRONISIEREN IHRE VERTRIEBSWEGE” fokusieren wir uns unter anderem durch Multichannel- und Crosschannelansätze auf die Verknüpfung der online- und offline-Vertriebskanäle. Dies ist in dem sich schnell verändernden Marktumfeld eine wesentliche Voraussetzung, um den Erwartungen Ihrer Endkunden auf Dauer gerecht zu werden. arendicom entwickelt und betreibt im Auftrag seiner Kunden deren Online-Geschäft (B2C und B2B).

Die Kunden von arendicom sind Hersteller von Markenartikeln und Handelsmarken, sowie deren internationale Vertriebspartner. Der bestehende Flächenhandelskanal des Herstellers kann als Teil des Konzepts in das Online-Geschäft mit einbezogen werden.

Mehr erfahren →

WAS SIE SCHON IMMER LOS WERDEN WOLLTEN

HOSTING

Kümmern Sie sich nicht um das Hosting Ihres Shops und Ihrer Daten. Die Datensicherung sowie die Datensicherheit überlassen Sie arendicom und seinem Hostingspezialisten. Auch die Skalierbarkeit für steigende Besucheraufkommen oder saisonal hohen Traffic ist gesichert.

Mehr erfahren →

ZAHLUNG

arendicom hat die wesentlichen Zahlungsmethoden über spezialisierte Partner an das System angebunden. Nutzen Sie diese Infrastruktur, ohne sich selber um geeignete Partner und Verträge kümmern zu müssen. Kreditkarte, PayPal aber auch mPass sowie Zahlung auf offene Rechnung werden zur Verfügung gestellt - und das bei Ausschluss von Zahlungsausfällen.

Mehr erfahren →

DEBITORMANAGEMENT

arendicom kümmert sich um die Rechnungs- oder Gutschrifterstellung an die Konsumenten, die Buchhaltung sowie die Zahlungsein- und ausgänge. Alle Lieferanten, ob Flächenpartner oder Marke erhalten automatisierte Abrechnungen, schnell und einfach - analog und zur digitalen Weiterverarbeitung.

Mehr erfahren →

GARANTIE & RECHTLICHES

Alle Rechtstexte werden von arendicom gemanagt und sind immer aktuell. In Kooperation mit TrustedShops© ist die rechtliche Situation Ihres Markenshops garantiert immer aktuell. Dies ist insbesondere vor dem Hintergrund der sich dauernd ändernden Rechtslage im eCommerce und Verbraucherschutz sehr wichtig. Damit haben Sie eine Garantie gegen Abmahnungen.

Mehr erfahren →

eCOMMERCE BLOG NEUSTE ARTIKEL

Kontakt zu arendicom

Arendicom GmbH
Ziegeleistraße 12
D-82327 Tutzing

Tel.:  +49 08158 9303-0
Kundenservice:  +49 08158 4543862
Fax.: +49 08158 9303-66

info@arendicom.de

Newsletter Anmeldung

HÄNDLER REGISTRIERUNG